PAW Board

PAW Board for 2020

President
Vice-President
Secretary
Treasurer
Dog Coordinator
Cat Coordinator
Volunteer Coordinator
Fundraising Coordinator
Outreach Coordinator

Lalynn Kurash (president@paw-rescue.org)

vacant

Marty Adams (secretary@paw-rescue.org)

Robin Vinopal (accounting@paw-rescue.org)

Dave Campbell (dog-coordinator@paw-rescue.org)

Heather Nawrocki (cat-coordinator@paw-rescue.org)

Tarun Mehta (volunteer@paw-rescue.org)

vacant (fundraising@paw-rescue.org)

Liza Malnik (outreach@paw-rescue.org)

Note: Please email board@paw-rescue.org to contact the entire Board about a particular issue or concern.