PAW Board

PAW Board for 2019

President
Vice-President
Secretary
Treasurer
Dog Coordinator
Cat Coordinator
Volunteer Coordinator
Fundraising Coordinator
Outreach Coordinator

Bethany DiPaula (dipaula@live.com)
Philip Chi (philip.chi@gmail.com)
Marty Adams (secretary@paw-rescue.org)
Robin Vinopal (accounting@paw-rescue.org)
Dave Campbell (dog-coordinator@paw-rescue.org)
Heather Nawrocki (cat-coordinator@paw-rescue.org)
vacant – Robin Vinopal is acting (volunteer@paw-rescue.org)
Lauren Wolman (fundraising@paw-rescue.org)
Liza Malnik (outreach@paw-rescue.org)

Note: Please email board@paw-rescue.org to contact the entire Board about a particular issue or concern.