PAW Board

PAW Board for 2018

President
Vice-President
Secretary
Treasurer
Dog Coordinator
Cat Coordinators
Volunteer Coordinator
Fundraising Coordinator
Outreach Coordinator

Bethany DiPaula (dipaula@live.com)
Jodi Koehn-Pike (jodik92@hotmail.com)
Jenn Wertz (jennlw1211_PAW@comcast.net)
Beth MacKenzie (mackebee@aol.com)
Dave Campbell (dog-coordinator@paw-rescue.org)
Kim Nelson (kimocats@gmail.com) and Lori Simmons (LASPAW@comcast.net)
Robin Vinopal (volunteer@paw-rescue.org)
Tracy Crotty (fundraising@paw-rescue.org)
Liza Malnik (outreach@paw-rescue.org)

Note: To contact the entire Board about a particular issue or concern, please email: board@paw-rescue.org